Laboratory Members
Faculties
Post Name Email Address Room Extension Number
Professor Sakurai Kouichi

sakurai@inf.kyushu-u.ac.jp

W2-743
Secretary Yamamoto Kayo

k.yamamoto@inf.kyushu-u.ac.jp

3666
Cooperating Faculties
Post Name Email Address
Assistant Professor Feng Yaokai

fengyk@ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Professor Koide Hiroshi

koide@cc.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Associate Professor Kaneko Kosuke

kaneko.kosuke.437@m.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Assistant Professor GU Yujie

guyujie2016@gmail.com

Post-doctor Tan Haowen

tanhaowen@chosun.kr

Doctoral Course Students
Grade Name Mail
D3 Zhang Haibo

haiboz0105@gmail.com

D2 Ishak Meraouche

ishak.meraouche@gmail.com

Master Course Students
Grade Name Mail
M2
CAI XIAOJUAN

cxjjapan@gmail.com

Zeng Siqi

kongousanadam@gmail.com

Han Zaiqun

hanzk1982@gmail.com

Mariama Mbow

mariamambow@hotmail.fr

M1
Akao Sonata

akao.sonata.598@s.kyushu-u.ac.jp

He Pengju

hepj1999@gmail.com

Ikebe Kei

ikebekei1119@gmail.com

Nyu Muyuan

nmy116293202@gmail.com

Qin Yongzhi

qyz3112746@gmail.com

B4
Murata Issei

murata.issei.662@s.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Ishii Masataka

ishii.masataka.672@s.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Former Members
Post Name Special
Assistant Professor Danilo V. Vargas
Associate Professor Sabyasachi Dutta Postdoctoral associate at University of Calgary, Canada
Visitting Researcher Yan Naung Soe
Visitting Researcher Jian Weng Dean at College of Information Science and Technology Jinan University
Visitting Researcher Mojtaba Alizadeh
Assistant Professor Xavier Dahan Now Special Duty Associate Professor at Ochanomizu University
Visitting Researcher Zhao Yunlei
Associate Professor Yoshiaki Hori Now Professor at Saga university
Assistant Professor Takashi Nishide Now Associate Professor at RISK laboratory, Tsukuba university
Assistant Professor Junpei Kawamoto
Assistant Professor Samiran Bag
Cooperating Researcher Hiroki Anada Now Associate Professor at University of Nagasaki
Assistant Professor Partha Sarathi Roy